Contact  Our offices around the world

China

Office Shanghai

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +86 (0)21 6373 0338
Fax +86 (0)21 6328 6643
E-mail china@act.de

Czech Republic

Office Bzenec /
Representative office Czech Republic

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +420 518 385 125
Fax +420 518 385 125
E-mail czech@act.de

France

Office La Ciotat
MPI / Member of ACT Group

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +33 (0)442 833 586
Fax +33 (0)442 013 820
E-mail contact@mpi-ingredients.com

Great Britain

Office Waterford

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +353 (0)58 23 630
Fax +353 (0)58 48 881
E-mail uk@act.de

India

Office Mumbai

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +91 22 28411803
Fax +91 22 28411803
Mobil +919821161803
E-mail india@act.de

Ireland

Office Waterford

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +353 (0)58 23 630
Fax +353 (0)58 48 881
E-mail ireland@act.de

Poland

Office Warsaw

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +48 (0)22 659 2485
Fax +48 (0)22 659 2205
E-mail poland@act.de

Russia & Ukraine

Office St Petersburg /
Representative office Russia & Ukraine

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +380 672 312 307
E-mail russia&ukraine@act.de

Scandinavia

Office Helsingør /
Representative office Scandinavia

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +45 49 70 00 44
Mobil +45 305 785 55
E-mail scandinavia@act.de

Switzerland

Office Küsnacht

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +41 (0)43 222 3535
Fax +41 (0)43 222 3539
E-mail switzerland@act.de

Sanasweet / Member of ACT Group

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +41 (0)43 222 3535
Fax +41 (0)43 222 3539
E-mail info@sanasweet.com

USA

Office Glendale / CA, USA

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +1 (818) 246 0077
Fax +1 (818) 246 0079
E-mail usa@act.de

Office Boston / MA, USA

Telephone, Fax & E-mail
Telephone +1 (617) 292 0072
Fax +1 (617) 292 0073
E-mail usa@act.de